MY Indivisual Blog! 😊 hmsriho

Hey EduBogs! I’m back, but this time I have my own Blog! In this post, I will be writing about what my new post will be about and share some of my past works that were on the Sixth Grade Class blog. Please Enjoy!!!

Here are my previous posts that I did:

About Me Post (the very first post that I did.)

Week 2 commenting Post ( Had to comment on other posts)

Week 3 Poem post (Made my own poem on pollution)

Week 4 Emoji post (Made my own Emoji story and Riddles)

Week 5 Similarities and Difference Post ( Summarized a story that had to do with similarities and differences)

Week 6 A-Z post ( Had to write science words and definitions from A-Z.)

Week 7 Free choice post (Write about whatever you want)

Trimester 1 best works post (Shared my trimester 1 best works!)

 

 What I will be writing about

          In my new, individual blog, I will be writing about many things. The first and most main thing I will be talking about is K-pop. Yes, I am a HUGE fan of K-pop and I want to share it with many people. I will also be writing about what K-pop songs I like and recommend to other people. The last thing I will be writing about is bullet journaling. I will be talking about what supplies to use and what to write about that might be creative and fun to people.                                                                                                                               I hope that you enjoyed reading and please comment on my post.

Bye Guys, hmsriho

K-pop group, BTS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *