SBC Week 5! 🏫 hmsriho

 Hello everyone! Today, I will be doing a post about my school and share a bit about me and what I do at school. Hope you enjoy!💙

My School day: 

        I will first be sharing to you my school day schedule. My schedule is different every day so today, I will be sharing you my Friday schedule.

  1. Wake up at 6:15-6:30 AM 
  2. Eat breakfast around 6:35 AM and start getting ready
  3. Finish getting ready by 7:10 AM and leave the house at 7:15 AM
  4. Get to school at around 7:30 AM
  5. Start school at 7:45 AM
  6. First Period: Language Arts at 8:00 (class is 45 minutes long)
  7. Second Period: Science at 8:50 (class is 45 minutes)
  8. Third Period: Social Studies at 9:50 (class is 45 minutes long)
  9.  Recess for 15 minutes at 10:25

    Google Free to use photos
  10.  Fourth Period: Art Choice Elective at 10:45 (class is 40 minutes long)
  11. Fifth Period: Art Choice Elective at 10: 25 (class is 40 minutes)
  12. Recess at 12:10 for 15 minutes and Lunch right after for 25 minutes long) 
  13. Sixth Period: Japanese at 12:45 (class is 55 minutes long)
  14. Seventh Period: Math at 1:40 (class is 55 minutes long)
  15. School Ends at 2:45
  16. Stay for the afternoon until 4:00
  17. Parents pick me up and we leave

DESCRIBE SCHOOL GROUNDS:

         Ok, so my explanation may not be that good but here it goes.

In the middle of the school, there is a giant green space. In front of it is the school Administrative Office and Cafeteria. Next to the Administrative Office is the school Pool and Gym. Nearby the gym there is the Middle School building. Across the Middle School Building, there is the Kindergarten and Elementary building. On the northeast side of the school, there is a preschool building with a playground. Here is an Image to help.

Well, that is all for today’s post. Hope you enjoyed and I hope that you enjoyed. See you next week! 💙

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *